Life as electric circuit


diode50

We can look at life from many angles. One day, I shared with my friend that I sometimes afraid of emotions. It is like yo-yo. Then he told me this.

“Don’t worry, you have God. You know diode and AC current? In life, God is like the diode. He will always point you to the right direction."

Wow. I am an engineering student, I am impressed!

Wisdom is in everywhere!

AC current = my emotions/ thoughts/ behaviours

Diode = God/ Holy Spirit/ God’s word

Capacitor = daily devotion/ prayer

Lamp = Serving/ loving others

Resistance – to control the brightness of lamp so that it won’t burn

I like this! Make so much sense!

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

