Water and Money


After coaching with Nadine, I discovered that I fall in love with water so much..

Water helps me to understand so much about money and life.

Until recently, I always try to manage money. Maintain a budget. Restrict my expenses. But I found that, the more I do it, the more miserable I am, and still I can’t see any improvement regarding money.

I have bad view on money too. I learned that the love of money is evil. And I become very cautious about money. I was very conscious about money and my life is limited much by money, as if money is the key element/ foundation in my life. But this is exactly a trap that I fall into ‘the love’ of money. Nevertheless, money is important as a resource of life.

Now, I imagine money flowing in and out like water. It’s a blessing from God. God will give me just enough. And money lso flow out from me, like a cup running over and bless others.

Proverbs 30:7-9

Two things I ask of you;
    deny them not to me before I die:
Remove far from me falsehood and lying;
    give me neither poverty nor riches;
    feed me with the food that is needful for me,
lest I be full and deny you
    and say, “Who is the Lord?”
or lest I be poor and steal
    and profane the name of my God.

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

