Izumio and oxygen level


Ai ai, now I have time to blog! Haha.. actually I do have time, but sometimes, I am just lazy. Ai yo, anyway, now I write, so after all, not that bad ya..

Read my stories, it’s real life experience.

26/7/15 Izumio and oxygen level – increase of  SpO2 (from 97% to 100%)

My aunt discovered her breast cancer this Chinese New Year.. and now she is undergoing chemotherapy. Knowing how Izumio and SL will help her in fighting the cancer, I told her about the products. However, she was not convinced. Yeah.. she is taking many products and concerns about medication effect. I didn’t push.

But last Wednesday, she was down with fever. Chemo.. kills your cancer cells and healthy cells altogether. She was admitted into hospital. She couldn’t sleep. In this emergency time, I really push Izumio and urge her to drink. It’s cancer patient, with fever, anything can happen, the risk is too high! A day after, she called me and said her oxygen level SpO2 increase from 97% to 100% the night after she took 4 Izumio, and then remain 98% the next day. What a good news and joy!

8 thoughts on “Izumio and oxygen level

Add yours

  1. Ꮇagnificent beat ! I wouⅼd like to apprentice while you amend
    your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?

    The account aided me а acceptable dᥱal. I had been a little bit acquainted
    of thiѕ your broɑԀcast offered bright clear idea

    喜歡

  2. I dߋn’t know if it’s just me or if perhapѕ everyЬody else experiencing problems
    with your website. It appears as іf some of
    the written text wіthin your posts are rᥙnning off tһе scrеen. Can someone elѕe please
    comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?

    Thіs could be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Cheers

    喜歡

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

