Candidature defence


I am so nervous about my candidature defence!

I am confident with the part with support from other studies and theory. But for the part without strong support, I feel like o no, I am going to die on this. Examiner is going to drill me down. I will not be able to answer. I will fail this.. I might as well give up this Master study..

Fear a fear.. fight or flight? I can’t flight, so let’s do all that I can to defend.

However, there is other possibilities. First of all, where do all these fears come from? Perfectionism.

How else can I look at this? I choose my essence of heart. I choose to look at the questions asked by examiner as their concern about my work. LOL.

I thank God for who I am. I pray that God will give me faith to stand firm in my identity.

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

