Cycle of day


Everyday, I woke up and read God’s word. And I began my day with peaceful heart.
I met people and I wanted to be nice to them. 
But somehow, I feel like I can never be good enough to earn their favor. So I tried to be good.

At night, before bed, I wrote diary. This is the only time I can be weak and bad. Why nobody can accept me as who I am? I know I am not perfect, but I have been trying hard. And I would cry and cry and then encourage myself for a better tomorrow. And I know, after all, I am God’s child. Even if the whole world turn its back on me, I still have heavenly Father. 

 

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

