I’m weak. But your grace is sufficient.


New International Version (©2011)
But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness." Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

I’m thankful to God for everything.

What happened in the past few weeks had made me stronger.

I was weak. I was sad. I was alone. 

So I tried to rely on friends. But it doesn’t work. 

And finally I learned to take refuge in God. Finally I know how to share my burden with God. 

What happened today had prepared me to face the worst.
Today, out of blue I allowed myself to indulge eating nice food with friends. 
I really enjoyed so much, had so much fun and love.
My energy was full. 
At night, I received call from mom, saying my sister is in ICU and she needs me to go back home. So I will go home tomorrow. 
Well, the memory I had had today will sustain me quite a while. 

Just have to trust God! 
Stay strong. 

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

