我不知道


最近不想睡觉。

今天是静静的,不想讲话,好像有点悲哀。

有人能陪我吗?半夜,不想打扰谁,不想制造麻烦。

现在我需要的,是一个能让我安心的人,静静的陪我坐在沙发,也许听着五月天的《第二人生》,偶尔说说彼此的故事。

寂寞,不过如此吧。

寂寞,我知道你噢,你时常来找我。

寂寞,我认识你噢,我可以介绍神给你认识吗?祂会用爱来陪伴我们。

神是爱。神是永恒的。

今天,我又更认识神。神奇的,寂寞也是神在提醒我,祂是我的朋友,祂不会离弃我的。祂的话,总能疗愈灵魂。No temptation has seized you except what is common to man. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can stand up under it.

God’s word is alive. For the word of God is alive and active. Sharper than any double-edged sword, it penetrates even to dividing soul and spirit, joints and marrow; it judges the thoughts and attitudes of the heart (Hebrews 4:12).

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

