3/1/12


2011 had passed.. and I haven’t bought my diary for 2012. So let me write it here for the time being. Actually, whether it’s on book or on web, private or public, the fun of writing diary is still the same. Is there anything I need to hide from people? So I strive always to keep my conscience clear before God and men (Acts 24:16).

This morning I went to the kids central, as usual.. it’s amazing to see kids growing up so fast! It’s only 2 weeks, and they have become taller! Playing with them make me to realise that I am a real boredom… I need to play more.. haha! All work and no play makes Wen Shiow a dull girl, serve me well. Ha, in fact, I am born serious. But don’t blame life, I am just the way God has made it. I know it! Glad that I know God.

And in the afternoon, I drove around TTDI with map.. hehehe.. it’s exciting to explore around, at the ground that $$ and petrol are not tight. I got a blunt sense of direction. Well, I don’t mind if I am alone, haha.. because being lost is part of adventure, adding memories to journey. But if with other people, I afraid that they will be frustrated, not many people enjoy uncertainty (while I see it as excitement!). Ya, true, even being failure in relationship is funny to me, how things are uncontrollable,  just make me all the more at awe of the mind of God.  Man’s goings are of the LORD; how can a man then understand his own way (Proverbs 20:24)? All the heart-broken just made me strong.  My eyes are clearer.

Then at night, we went to Frienscino. Nice club. Quiet and healthy. Nice food.. yummy yummy lamb shank and lamb chop!  Although I seldom point out, but at most of the time, if I use ‘we’, this refers to Pei Yin, Wei Shan, Keng Yin and I. We are sisters in Christ!
Actually, I am in study week and I suppose to study. But still, a movie a day, keeps the boredom away.  For this semester, I just wanna pass all subjects. Up to this level already, I don’t think my grade will change very much. So if not the grade, and if  not the study which I don’t think it helps me to grow, then it’s not worth to fight. Life is bounded to be enjoyed.

To be frank, I really lost motivation. Haiz.. I am like that lo.. if it’s for myself, I can cin cai cin cai live, I even consider about working as tuition teacher, just teach 2 hours per day, can easily earn RM1500+.. enough to live already ma.. but looking into Mayday, I know why they are so popular, because they talk of dream, and they showed that dream can come true. Their friendships, how they go through thick and thin, they dream big and never give up and always give their best, showing their truest colour despite their fame..  The 5 big boys. Looking at them, I am inspired to go wild too!

Well, I guess, I just have to do my best and let God do the rest!

O excuses excuses! I have been too comfortable and forget the urge to survive. Don’t find excuses! Get up and work! No use to say so much, show it, do it! Don’t deceive yourself, don’t let laziness get over you. Where’s your will? More than that, we rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance, and endurance produces character, and character produces hope, and hope does not disappoint us, because God’s love has been poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit which has been given to us (Rom 5:3-5).

P/S. I enjoy playing trumpet so much! Had a nice time recently to practice it.. I should date more with Arban! On this, I am glad that I never give up on trumpet, and I will not! I will play trumpet until the day I can’t breathe. Life without music? Boring. I think I lost motivation the day orchestra stop practicing. Maybe I just need to fill my fuel up! Tell you, I seldom promise. On many things I will think twice, but on trumpet, I swear that I will never quit playing.

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

