湖畔休息站


很累,走了这么久,终于看到小木屋,静静的立在湖畔。蓝天、白云倒映在水上,真平静。哈,可以休息了。之前一直走着,所以没感觉到那疲劳,可一旦放松了,就只想深深地睡一下。。

这条路,我探索了两年。很新奇,大开眼界。世界从不一样的角度在我面前展开。当然有时候会望着天空,看着星星,怀疑为什么要一个人走?可是啊,这就是自由、年轻、冒险的代价。

起来后,又是清爽的早晨,怎样的旅程等着我呢?我相信路会越走越平坦的。不用怕,再次踏出我的第一步吧。不乘有力气时去体验,更待何时?我要带着我的微笑去征服这世界!

If you ask me,

Will you take the same journey if given another life? Yes. it opens up the richness of  life.

Have you ever regret? No.

Is it difficult? Yes, but worth it.

Are you tired? Yes, but a deep sleep is enough to replenish my spirit .

So what’s next? I don’t know, but I’m better equipped.

Isn’t it excited? Of course, because I believe in God.

Do you have any word of encouragement? Yeah.. beat the world with your smile, do you best, and God will do the rest!

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

