14/7/11


Nothing particular today, just that I feel like to blog my day, to blah everything here =)

So long in the internship, I made friends with colleagues like Siti, Azman, Shaffirul (or Yo?), Tamil, Abang J, etc.. They are very friendly and interesting! Despite I am the only Chinese there, I don’t feel anything or difference in races. In this internship I may gain less in technical experience, but I gain Malaysian spirit. Those hearts who welcomed my, who accepted me as their friend are priceless. Is there any problem for Chinese, Malays, Indians to live together? My experience told me: NO. In fact, much more fun because of our cultural difference, there are so much to be discovered! It is interesting to hear words like ‘ching cai’, ‘hao liao’, ‘mo men ti’, ‘nandri’ being used so naturally from my fellow Malay friends! They speak exactly like how I use those dialect in my chinese.. lol..Cultural exposure, we don’t have to go oversea for this, easy, just share our life with our neighbor. This is Malaysia.

Today I found out two good blogs, both talk about dream and how to achieve them. Haha, my cup of tea. Underlying in them, there is a hope in future. And it gives you power to go after your life. And slowly, in the journey reaching  the dream, we will discover who we are and become who we are. I always want freedom more than any other thing. Now only God’s will can hold to where I have to be. If it is not God, I think surely I would go any place, no one can capture me. I would exchange secure life with a pair of wings. Australia, New Zealand, Europe, US, Finland, there are so many places I want to go!

I am growing, I will fly, I will soar like an eagle. That’s for sure.

But no matter where or how my life would be, I am determined to be LIKE CHRIST. Then no matter anything happen, God is my stronghold.

=)

Hebrews 6:13-20

The Certainty of God’s Promise

13 When God made his promise to Abraham, since there was no one greater for him to swear by, he swore by himself, 14 saying, “I will surely bless you and give you many descendants.” 15 And so after waiting patiently, Abraham received what was promised. 16 People swear by someone greater than themselves, and the oath confirms what is said and puts an end to all argument. 17 Because God wanted to make the unchanging nature of his purpose very clear to the heirs of what was promised, he confirmed it with an oath. 18God did this so that, by two unchangeable things in which it is impossible for God to lie, we who have fled to take hold of the hope set before us may be greatly encouraged. 19 We have this hope as an anchor for the soul, firm and secure. It enters the inner sanctuary behind the curtain, 20 where our forerunner, Jesus, has entered on our behalf. He has become a high priest forever, in the order of Melchizedek.

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

