Engine started, finally inspired =D


Yesterday I went to work under an electrical engineer in a 132kV substation. Although I was just doing very simple jobs, such as cleaning dust, labeling, checking number, but I got to see many things! All the safety features to protect the substation, 132 kV, 11kV, generators, differentiator, power line, EMF,  control system, motors, electrical hazards, health effect, everything I learn in books just started to come alive!

Now I see that why do I study all these mechanical, electrical, electronics, materials, physiology subjects. Because when anything goes wrong, delay in seconds will cause death in patient. So we the biomedical engineer must know all these things, rather than to call respective engineer. I think Biomedical Engineering may be the most complex engineering.

Yeah yeah, I love solving problem. I love learning physics theories and to apply them. Engineering is my subject ^.^

I really thank God to lead me all the time! How good that God led me into Biomedical Engineering. How good that He gave me all kind of exposure. Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make your paths straight. Proverbs 3:5-6

Yup. My engine started, finally inspired. And believe me, my passion will never die, once I got into something, I am truly in.

What a wonderful career I will have, engineer cum trumpeter!

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

