Lemonade


Suddenly, emotion hit me hard. I feel so lonely.

I wish to have somebody to talk to me, to listen to me, to give me attention, to share with me. But who can I look for? Nobody will respond. Everybody is busy.

When I saw my friend went to talk to another friend, not me, there was a drop of lemonade in my heart. But who can I blame for? I am indifferent.

And suddenly I realized, how long have I cease to talk to myself. Yeah, I love to talk to myself, where I can immerse  myself totally in my thought, imagine situation, lost myself in dream, it’s fun. You see, I blog a lot too.

Weirdo I am huh =)

In fact, I don’t like to get attention. I will not know how to respond in public. Yesterday, I even used toilet as a way to escape public speaking. What a wet blanket I am, I know. But many times, when I reflect back, I wish I had said something, I wish I had done this and that. I am just too nervous on everything. Too cautious.

Life is, but an experiment. And God is sovereign. God said, so do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10

Time will bring away EVERYTHING.

Yeah, time is so powerful. Don’t you think so?

I’ve changed. You will change too.

Time will prove everything too.

My love for trumpet is still there.  My love for writing is still here. My love for God never cease too.

Music will heal.

God will heal.

Too.

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

