A Little Bit of Enlightenment


Wan Ping shared with me her romantic experience. In fact, I wanted to talk to her regarding this matter long ago.

Proverbs 15:22

Plans fail for lack of counsel,

but with many advisers they succeed.

She was so cute! Although she was married already but when she talked about her youth, her eyes was shining like a little girl..

I love her saying that, we girls are like princess, we don’t have to think so much to woo guys.

Let my prince be the one who initiate and come to me =D However, of course, I got to equip ourselves and be ready for my prince.

Be ready spiritually, emotionally, financially, and others.

Free myself from waiting and trust God!

I like this. I am not going to let my emotion to master me. See if I can’t do it! Cheers!

Proverbs 3:4-5

Trust in the Lord with all your hearts and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him and he will make your paths straight.

No matter how will it turn out, Lord, I thank you that you let me met him and fall in love with him. Lord, I know that you have your purpose to allow this happened at this time. You want me to seriously look into relationship, relationship which is good in your eyes. Lord, you are the one in-control and I trust you wholeheartedly. Lord, I cast this matter on you and I will no longer need to worry about it. Mean time, I will just prepare myself to become a godly woman who can match and help the godly man you’ll give me. In Jesus’s name I pray, amen.

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

