Another another sleepless night..


I don’t know, how many nights I failed to sleep since I fall in love with you.

I don’t know, I am thinking of you until I cannot sleep, or you are the only one I want to think when I cannot sleep. The only thing I am sure is, I am thinking of you, at every sleepless night. At this hour, I just indulge my emotions.

I just read your blog, again. And I remember the post you had deleted, which broke my heart the moment I read it.  You have a girl in your heart. Would the girl be me? But at the same time, I was glad that you found your love. Maybe it’s time for me to let go my love. After all, freedom is what I can give you. I want you to have a better life. (>.<)

I want to be the one who give you better life though.. so I guess, I will tell you I love you after your exams. Let’s not disturb you at this time, your future is more important. And I believe, if God is in this relationship, waiting will worth it. If He is not?? How le? Then waiting will just prove me wrong. Yeah yeah, just, don’t think too much. I love you, Timothy, simply and truly.

Reading your blogs, knowing a little bit more about you, I’m happy then. Silly girl.

Haha, I think, sometimes, I am saying things like I am already drunk.. so never mind my words =)

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

