信。靠。


Hebrew 11:1 Now faith is being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we do not see.

常常,我用自己的判斷去尋找我能看到的未來。但時時,那當下看起來很壞的情況卻終究帶來最好的結果。神看到的,和我看到的,不一樣。只不過,我對神有信心嗎?我有。但人的本性叫我動搖。

老實說,我最近蠻多心事的。哈哈,很多人知道這心事,卻只有神知道最終答案。我把決定權交給主,卻又不禁想憑己之力去·努力看看。

James 1:6-8 But when he asks, he must believe and not doubt, because he who doubts is like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind. 7That man should not think he will receive anything from the Lord; 8he is a double-minded man, unstable in all he does.


發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

